Easily Undo Mistakes

Undoing your last transition is only a couple of clicks away whenever you accidentally moved to the next transition. No matter which fields your workflow changes, you can pick those that you want to revert.

Easily undo mistakes in JIRA!
Keep issue history intact

Keep Issue History Intact

Every field that gets reverted, will be recorded in the issue history. So you always know what happened to your issue.

Limit Undo Transition Usage

By default only the user that executed the transition can undo it. You can also configure certain groups to also undo any transition.

Limit undo transition usage

Undo Transition is available in the Atlassian Marketplace

Get it from the marketplace